Author Topic: FileDino upload problem  (Read 4462 times)

hegeszto

  • Guest
FileDino upload problem
« on: 28-06-2011, 10:05:44 »
When i try to upload something to FileDino (i paid for this uploader tool), i get -instantly- the error, "File download link not found". I'm a free user at FileDino, i just registered 2 days ago, but this should'nt be a problem i think...
I use wupload (premium user) and filesonic (free user) hosts, they're working well.

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 844
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #1 on: 28-06-2011, 10:22:27 »
download additional DLLs from my homepage

hegeszto

  • Guest
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #2 on: 28-06-2011, 10:37:55 »
I already did two times. (First when i firstly installed uploader tool on my system, secondly when i updated it for the filedino host implemention. Both times i exited and restarted the app.)
It's not helping :/
Here is the log:

http://noob.hu/2011/06/28/filedino.jpg
« Last Edit: 23-07-2011, 13:40:05 by z_o_o_m »

Offline Al7oot

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #3 on: 28-06-2011, 17:43:47 »
make sure it open from your server
may be it is blocked
I've try it and working
proof
http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/7636/28jun1164303pm.jpg
« Last Edit: 23-07-2011, 13:40:15 by z_o_o_m »

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 844
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #4 on: 29-06-2011, 11:10:27 »
2 hegeszto:
it really means that DLLs are not installed correctly,
move the DLLs into the same folder where EXE is, then start program

hegeszto

  • Guest
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #5 on: 30-06-2011, 21:23:02 »
2 hegeszto:
it really means that DLLs are not installed correctly,
move the DLLs into the same folder where EXE is, then start program
I exactly did that...


I think the problem is related to the secure channel filedino uses, on web upload too... Still not working :(

Offline ducdat1992

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #6 on: 01-07-2011, 06:18:32 »
I'm too. I can't upload files with filedino.com. It annouces red text with status Failed ^^

Offline hegeszto

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #7 on: 01-07-2011, 11:58:49 »
filesonic (premium) and wupload (premium) working well, i tried to add a third mirror (filedino), and that's how this thread started.

I remember, when i tried upload via web on filedino, first i must had to acceps security confirmation (in firefox). Maybe this problem could be from the same root...?

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 844
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: FileDino upload problem
« Reply #8 on: 23-07-2011, 13:40:53 »
I have no idea how to solve this right now :(

 

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.

Name: Email:
Verification:
Human verification ... What is the name of my program? File & Image ********?: