Author Topic: i have troubles with mediafire  (Read 1050 times)

Offline el_chaskon

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
i have troubles with mediafire
« on: 31-12-2017, 19:29:37 »
i buy a "pro" account on medifire.com...

i see in the tool 4 mediafire's modes...

mediafire.com
mediafire.com[api]
mediafire.com[resumable]
mediafire.com[web]

i configurate all of them... but no result... dont give me the link...

newbielink:https://pixxxels.org/ [nonactive]

newbielink:https://pixxxels.org/image/fca1efbot/ [nonactive]


thanks in advance for any help!!!


Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 238
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: i have troubles with mediafire
« Reply #1 on: 01-01-2018, 10:55:28 »
Hi,
use mediafire.com or mediafire.com[resumable]. It should finish somehow.

If it fails, report it from program


Offline el_chaskon

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: i have troubles with mediafire
« Reply #2 on: 07-01-2018, 04:28:14 »
works!!!1

thanks a lot!!

 ;D

 

With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.

Name: Email:
Verification:
Human verification ... Which color is bold? "red" "blue" "green":