Author Topic: How to use "drop target" window  (Read 3919 times)

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 044
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
How to use "drop target" window
« on: 24-10-2014, 11:14:13 »


Just activate it in "Tools" menu (1).
Then drag&drop any file into the "drop target" window.

Offline kerrigan

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: How to use "drop target" window
« Reply #1 on: 28-02-2015, 06:57:05 »
does drop target require anything like java, microsoft visual ++, etc? coz it doesnt show up on my server when i enable drop target but fine on my local pc.

Thanks.

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 044
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: How to use "drop target" window
« Reply #2 on: 28-02-2015, 08:47:24 »
No, there are no special requirements. I haven't tested it on remote desktop, though.
Right click on the tray icon, there is option to reset its location.

Offline kerrigan

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: How to use "drop target" window
« Reply #3 on: 28-02-2015, 11:33:47 »
reset location fixed it. thanks.