Author Topic: general question  (Read 3728 times)

Offline webslave

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
general question
« on: 09-04-2014, 12:29:57 »
question: is it possible that after a crash instead of picking an account it picks an older premium account of the same host?

example:

i upload using A account

i discard A account and start using B account (same host i mean)

After a crash of FU...i have the A account loaded on FU instead of B

is it possible?

« Last Edit: 09-04-2014, 12:50:40 by z_o_o_m »

Offline z_o_o_m

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6 080
  • just ask me ;)
    • File & Image Uploader
Re: general question
« Reply #1 on: 09-04-2014, 12:50:35 »
It depends if your settings is saved correctly or not. It is not saved immediately after you change your settings.
You should check in settings which account is active.